Long Island University Logo Southampton College  
 
   
Meet The Staff

Welcome to the Riverhead location of Long Island University. Our staff and faculty are committed to providing you with an exceptional higher educational experience.

Please feel free to contact us for information on our degree programs, academic advising, financial aid and career planning.

Jennifer Browne
Associate Provost
jennifer.browne@liu.edu
Jean Conroy
Associate Dean
jean.conroy@liu.edu
Andrea Borra
Director of Admission and Program Administration
andrea.borra@liu.edu
Christina Stromski
Financial Aid and Registration Coordinator
christina.stromski@liu.edu
Deborah Herrick Hare
Coordinator of Student Services
deborah.hare@liu.edu
Rosemary Malone
Operations Coordinator
rosemary.malone@liu.edu
Helene Camara
Administrative Assistant
helene.camara@liu.edu
R. Lawrence McCann
Professor and Director of Education
lawrence.mccann@liu.edu

Long Island University at Riverhead
121 Speonk-Riverhead Road - Long Island University Building
Riverhead, New York 11901-3499
Telephone: (631) 287-8010 • Fax: (631) 287-8130

 

 
Long Island University Riverhead